Greater Than…Virtual Collaborative Concert

Join young string and voice performers from India and the U.S. as they perform music that celebrates rising above challenges. Watch live with us on August 8 as our audience tunes in from all over the world for our YouTube Premiere!

Featuring students of Arun Rozario, Ragini Sanath, and Bonnie Yeager, with guest artists Krishna Kashyap Murthy and Vidyashankar.

8
August2020
Greater Than…YouTube Premiere Join us for the YouTube Premiere of the Greater Than…Virtual Collaborative Concert! Connect with our young performers on the YouTube Premiere Watch Page and share in the experience as they perform music that celebrates rising above challenges.
11 am EST/10 am CST/8:30 pm ISTYeager String Studio Channel on YouTube

Feature Title

This is a feature block that you can use to highlight features.

Feature Title

This is a feature block that you can use to highlight features.

Click here to visit our YouTube Premiere Watch Page and join us on August 8, 2020, at 11 am EST/10 am CST/8:30 pm IST for our Premiere Event!

Sign up below to stay in the loop with special concert previews and a concert day reminder link to the YouTube Premiere Watch Page!

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.
%d bloggers like this: